Profile - 8958

< Back to profiles

Hi my name is Eve, I am a carer with 17 years care experience within Hospital, Nursing/Residential, Homes, Home Care and Live in care work. I have 1 years live in care experience. Iam looking for work mainly in the Yorkshire/Lancashire area but am flexible. I can work one week on one week off, I can work part of a week and relief care. I love working in care and getting to know my clients, learning from them, being supportive but also promoting independence. I am dilligent and respectful in caring for the clients and caring for their home to the best of my ability.

My English language24 level is Advanced
I have a Full License with own car.
I have care qualifications within NVQ 3 Health and Social Care
Recent mandatory training including moving and handling, first aid and medication and Dementia training and experience.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
North, Bradford, Cumbria, Leeds, North Yorkshire, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, York

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: