Profile - 39802

< Back to profiles

Hi there!
My name is Joy. I am a Live In Carer with nearly 3 years experience. I have been trained to the highest standard by my previous employer. I utilise all the knowledge & skills I gained, in my day to day tasks with my clients.

I work to a professional standard while delivering the best care to all the clients I have had the pleasure of caring for.
I really enjoy this type of work as no 2 days are the same. I gain satisfaction from seeing & knowing I have positively impacted on my clients life.
The salary Im seeking is in the region of £800-900pw. Monday to Sunday 8am to 9pm. 4or 5 weeks on & 1 or 2 weeks off.

I am immediately available to resume work after a my few weeks break.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards
Joy

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Brighton and Hove, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: