Profile - 38984

< Back to profiles

I am South African living in the UK. I was a Senior Geriatric nurse in SA and have been doing caring in the UK since 2016. In SA was also a farmer. Am an all rounder, have vast experience and self employed , have all my papers in order and up to date. I have 40+ years experience and would like to work around 2 hours radius from where I live, or anywhere in the West Midlands thank you. Looking for £115.20 per day plus travel expenses and either eat with client or an allowance of £50 per week.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Midlands, Leicester, Northamptonshire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Hereford and Worcester , Warwickshire, Worcestershire, North West, Cumberland, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: