Profile - 32577

< Back to profiles

I am 39 years old, and have many years of caring and support work, both paid and voluntary, behind me. At present I work as a health professional, within the NHS, however, I would like to return to care/support work as this is the type of work I have felt most satisfied with. Live-in care suits my lifestyle. I enjoy the rapport that can be built from living with a client(s), and also enjoy having enough time off work to take short trips, and visit friends and family. As I don't have children, I am able to be flexible with my working times. I also have my own transport.
I am a sociable individual who easily builds happy relationships with patients/clients. I am flexible, hard working, and easy-going, and have previous live-in experience.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: