Profile - 21541

< Back to profiles

I do believe in education and acceptance, polite, respectful, self-reliant, I am open to new, optimistic, positive, open minded. I believe in people and trust their good will.
I think I can learn from anyone I meet because everyone has something to offer.
New experiences are more than welcome!
Interests;
• Travelling, meeting new places & people, broadening new cultures and environments, ( I am a http://www.couchsurfing.com/ active member );
• Countryside/animal-lover, bird watching, fishing;
• Watching old or nominees/awarded films/TV/series, extensive kinds of music for classical to nowadays hits;
• Reading books - passion for universal literature and self-improvement /motivational;
• Play chess, philosophy, psychology, history, politics, shopping;
• Sports; Swimming, basketball, volleyball, handball

Making friends, doing the things that I always dreamed, building new ideas.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Complex Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Spinal Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: