Profile - 20700

< Back to profiles

With over 5 years of experience within administrative roles, project management and event organisation, I feel I have a good grasp of the requirements you are looking to fill. As a brief synopsis I am a university degree graduate with EU and international experience gained from leading organisations such as EU Programmes Agency, Deloitte and University of Malta. Presently, I am working as an au pair for a family based in Dartford, Kent. Moreover, I have just finished a Music Diploma at BIMM London, studying vocals and I am looking to work on exciting projects and take that step up into a full time role at your entity. Furthermore, I also consider myself to be fluent in both spoken and written English and Maltese. I am available immediately for interview via Skype. However I would be willing to travel for a face-to-face interview between 11-12:30pm. Moreover, kindly note that I will available to start work on Wednesday, 16th November 2016.
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/ilariaaquilina

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: