Profile - 20319

< Back to profiles

I am currently working one to one with an autistic child doing speech therapy and social

skills. My previous position was working with special needs children for Greenwich


I have DBS and first aid certificates. I am trilingual and I can work well with people of all

ages, backgrounds, and cultures. I have looked after various children and young people. I

wish to gain training and experience, including new skills in the work place, so I am willing

to give my best in the tasks I am assigned. I would value the opportunity to make progress

and create a lifetime career. skills/duties Special needs care Organizing games/outings

Supervision of children from newborn to 13 yrs old Educating in a fun way Food Hygiene

Health and Safety Collect and travel with children/school runs Dressing, Bathing and

Monitoring bedtime Cooking /Overseeing meals

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: Occupational Therapy

Care Skills: Children / Young People

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: