Profile - 18172

< Back to profiles

I’m a filmmaker interested in culture and the society. I am respectful towards people of diverse beliefs, origins, cultural background and occupations. I'm a great listener, enthusiastic about gaining new skills and knowledge. I'm hoping to bring a great optimistic contribution to somebody's life and I would do my best to help the customer make their life easier. The society needs to have a more caring and respectful attitude and I'd like to be a part of such a noble project as yours. I have experience in looking after: children, elderly people, and those with mental health problems. I have been an au pair and looked after kids aged 4-9 years old, which allowed me to improve my organisational, interpersonal and care assistance skills. I carried out daily activities, as well as the household chores. I also looked after my grandmother. I am a quick learner, willing to be trained to be able to give the best assistance and care.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, Wales, Caernarfonshire, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Gwent, Gwynedd, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, Swansea

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Learning Disability, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: