Profile - 17827

< Back to profiles

My name is Gyula from Hungary. I have 13 years experience (England-London, USA-California, Hungary-Miskolc).
I’m looking for a live-in caregiver full-time job, with a nonsmoking family.
I' m a neat person, honest, helpful, patient, hard worker, cheerful. I do not smoke.
I'm a helpful person a good carer and very precise wath makes me a very good carer. I am very dedicated about my profession. I like to help elderly people or anybody else who needs help.
I have 13 years experience, USA certificates (Elderly Caretaker Studies and Senior Center Manager Studies), also caregiver certificate from England - BikurCholim Caring for the Community, English Grammar Courses / Intermediate High "A". I have references and driving license. I speak english, hungarian, romanian.
I like reading, gardening, exercise, touring.
I woud like to work again in the same job what I like wery much.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: