Profile - 17012

< Back to profiles

Dear Live in Recruiter,

I am a 42 yrears old Hungarian lady who passionate about clients needs.
I am looking for a permanent, long term assignment in the UK as a Live in carer, ideally on a 3-4 weeks on/1 week off rota.

I have previous live in care experience within the UK with Dementia care and Multiple Sclerosis.

I am fully flexible and available immediately for further training and long term placement.

I am looking forward to hearing from you
Kind regards
Ms Kata Urbin

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: