Profile - 14385

< Back to profiles

Dear Sir or Madam,
I am writing to enquire if you have any vacancies in your company.
As you can see in my CV Im experienced in various voluntary programs and I also spent some time with people with mental disabilities.
My brother had a cancer with a lasting ill effects 14 years ago and I show great interest in social care from that time on. I even joined Red cross and completed 40 hours long course.
My grandfather suffers from parkinson's disease and because I live with him and and take care of him, it can be counted as live in care experience.
Im 22 years old, flexible, adaptable, sociable, and responsible person who has a natural ability of talking to, and building relationships with all kinds of people.
I can speak or write English fluently, I know German language basics.
Thank you for taking the time to consider this application and I look forward to hearing from you in the near future.
Yours sincerely

Kateřina Junáková

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: