Profile - 13168

< Back to profiles

(Available in the first week in February 2017). I am a mature care worker. I have worked within the care industry for many years. I started of as a Nanny when i was 18 yrs old. Than i started my own family of 4 children but now they have grown up and left home. I started back working with the elderly nearly 6 years ago. I really enjoy my work and meeting new people. I have completed my NVQ / Btec in Health and Social. I am up- to-date with all my modules and moving and handling. I also have a Diploma in Social Sciences and i am currently have completed Level 2 in End of life, level 2. My job search is for 1 weeks week on 1 weeks off in. I am a hard worker professional and a very caring person. i am excellent in house manager with excellent references and a car owner. i availble for work im February 2017 Please feel free to ask me any questions am happy to reply.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Hampshire, Southampton, Wiltshire, South West, Bournemouth, Dorset, Poole, Midlands, Lincolnshire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: