Profile - 12726

< Back to profiles

I am self-motivated & hard working professional having more than 5 years working experience in development sector, with proven leadership skills involving project management, monitoring, evaluation, research, developing & motivating teams to achieve their objectives. Able to work under pressure and meet deadlines and good team player and have varied Managerial skills
I have acquired vast and varied experience in Monitoring Evaluation, social mobilization and have good analytical, interpersonal and communication skills. During my entire career, I have portrayed my skills and abilities in field monitoring and community mobilization in well organized manner and brought existing system in rapid reformation to meet the current period requirements. In addition, I have excellent command on cooking, driving & house keeping. Academically I have acquired Masters in Population Sciences, Department of Sociology, and University of Karachi. M. Ed & M. Phil in Statistics.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, Northern Ireland, Belfast, County Antrim, County Armagh, County Down, County Fermanagh, County Londonderry, County Tyrone

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: