Profile - 10964

< Back to profiles

I am a Female carer with general care experience within Live in care work, I also have 10 years live in care experience. I am looking for work Nationwide. I am a very compassionate and empathetic who is very hardworking and treat people with respect and dignity. I have my Nvq 3 in health and social care. I have worked with clients with different backgrounds and I am very spot on with my experience as a carer. I am very comfortable giving personal care, I have palliative care , colostomy care, dementia care . And I have also worked with clients who have ms and Parkinson's. I am up to date with all my mandatory training and also have a current DBS / police check. I am of a very pleasant disposition and highly intelligent young lady who has gained training for specialist care training. Telephone 07506768002 I'm registered on the update service .

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: